Coordinators

   
 

 

Rheumatology:
Dr. med. Frank Behrens
E-Mail: f.behrens@zafes.de

Gastroenterology - Hepatology:
Dr. med. Oliver Schröder
E-Mail: o.schroeder@zafes.de

Paediatric Haematology, Oncology and Haemostaesology:
Stefanie-Yvonne Zimmermann
E-Mail: s.y.zimmermann@zafes.de

Neuroradiology:
Dr. med. Elke Hattingen
E-Mail: e.hattingen@zafes.de

Clinical Pharmacology:
Dr. phil. nat Achim Schmidtko
E-Mail: a.schmidtko@zafes.de

General Pharmacology:
Dr. Eva-Maria Westphal
E-Mail: e.m.westphal@zafes.de

Immune Pharmacology:
Prof. Dr. Heinfried H. Radeke
E-Mail: h.radeke@zafes.de

Interdisciplinary Pharmacology:
Dr. Gunter P Eckert
E-Mail: g.p.eckert@zafes.de

Sebastian Schaffer,
E-Mail: s.schaffer@zafes.de

Pharmaceutical Technology:
Sandra Klein
E-Mail: sandra.klein@zafes.de

Pharmaceutical Chemistry:
AK Prof. Dr. D. Steinhilber:
Dr. Bernd Sorg
E-Mail: b.sorg@zafes.de

AK Prof. Dr. M. Karas:
Dr. Ute Bahr
E-Mail: u.bahr@zafes.de

AK Prof. Dr. M. Schubert-Zsilavecz:
Dr. Mario Wurglics
E-Mail: m.wurglics@zafes.de

AK Prof. Dr. H. Stark:
Dipl. Chemist Yvonne von Coburg
E-Mail: y.schmidt@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Pharmaceutical Biology:
Sven Moritz
E-Mail: s.moritz@zafes.de

Georg Speyer Haus:
Dr. Manuel Grez
E-Mail: grez@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Food Chemistry:
Dr. phil. nat. Uwe Hener
E-Mail: u.hener@zafes.de

Organic Chemistry & Chemical Biology:
AK Prof. Dr. M. Göbel
Dr. Ute Scheffer
E-Mail: u.scheffer@zafes.de

AK Prof. Dr. G. Schneider
Steffen Renner
E-Mail: s.renner@zafes.de

Institute for Neurology:
Dr. med. Matthias Lorenz
E-Mail: m.lorenz@zafes.de

Clinic of anesthesiology, intensive care and pain control:
Dr. med. Michael Flondor
E-Mail: m.flondor@zafes.de

Dr. med. Christian Hofstetter
E-Mail: c.hofstetter@zafes.de

Institute for Obstetrics and Gynecology:
Dr. med. Achim Rody
E-Mail: a.rody@zafes.de

Department of Dermatology and Venerology:
PD Dr. Stefan Kippenberger
E-Mail: s.kippenberger@zafes.de

OA Dr. Diamant Thaci
E-Mail: d.thaci@zafes.de

Institute of Cardiovascular Physiology:
PD. Dr. Ralf Brandes
E-mail: r.brandes@zafes.de

Institute of Biochemistry I:
HD Dr. rer. nat. Andreas von Knethen
E-Mail: v_knethen@zbc.kgu.de

Dept. of Oral, Cranio-Maxillofacial and Plastic Facial Surgery
Dr. med. Oliver Seitz
E-Mail: oliver.seitz@kgu.de

 



 

 

 

 



 

 

CONTACT